Lian Ross – 3L (2020) FLAC (tracks)

Artist: Lian Ross
Title: 3L
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: Team 33 Music S.L.
Genre: Eurodisco, Eurodance
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 52:14
Total Size: 379 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Young Forever (4:52)
2. Angel Of Love (3:01)
3. In Your Eyes (3:29)
4. If You Love Me (4:59)
5. From Here Where Do We Go (4:10)
6. Don’t Break My Heart (4:34)
7. Enjoy Yourself (3:30)
8. You Can Win If You Want (3:30)
9. I Still Love You (4:50)
10. You (3:20)
11. Lonely Hearts (3:37)
12. Don’t Break My Heart (Classic Version) (4:38)
13. You Can Win If You Want (Classic Version) (3:50)

After the successful release of her double CD “And The Beat Goes On”, Lian Ross releases her third studio album “3L”. Lian Ross is pure joy of life, not only as a singer, but also as a person. She combines her love for music with her own, yet classic 80s flair. Emotional ballads like “Don’t Break My Heart” and danceable songs like “Enjoy Yourself” or “In Your Eyes” show Lian’s very versatile singing talent. Special highlights of the album are her hit single “Young Forever”, her own interpretation of Modern Talking s “You Can Win If You Want” and the anthem “From Here Where Do We Go”. Have fun with the new album: “3L”!