NOW That’s What I Call Music Country 13 (2020) FLAC (tracks)

NOW That’s What I Call Music Country 13 (2020)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: NOW That’s What I Call Music Country 13
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: UMG Recordings, Inc.
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:07:23
Total Size: 462
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Beautiful Crazy – Luke Combs
02. The Bones – Maren Morris
03. 10,000 Hours – Dan + Shay, Justin Bieber
04. Whiskey Glasses – Morgan Wallen
05. One Man Band – Old Dominion
06. Slow Dance In A Parking Lot – Jordan Davis
07. Heartache Medication – Jon Pardi
08. What She Wants Tonight – Luke Bryan
09. Kinfolks – Sam Hunt
10. Drinking Alone – Carrie Underwood
11. Homesick – Kane Brown
12. To a T – Ryan Hurd
13. More Hearts Than Mine – Ingrid Andress
14. I Wish Grandpas Never Died – Riley Green
15. Catch – Brett Young
16. We Back – Jason Aldean
17. Homemade – Jake Owen
18. I Hope You’re Happy Now – Carly Pearce, Lee Brice
19. Pretty Heart – Parker McCollum
20. After A Few – Travis Denning

NOW That’s What I Call Country Volume13 is the latest installment in the popular NOW series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million. Volume 13 will include songs from country superstars like Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Kane Brown, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, and many more.